Das Team vom Musterhaus Bad Vilbel
 
Bernd Schmidt
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
MH Bad Vilbel

Landkreis

 

Tel: 06101-9833115
Mobil : 0151-72954100
Mail: bernd.schmidt@allkauf.de
     
Michael Bensien
Verkäufer
 
Mobil :0179-1215094
Mail: michael.bensien@allkauf.de
     
Bernhard Kroth
Verkäufer
 
 
Mobil: 0171-3884021
Mail: bernhard.kroth@allkauf.de
     
Hans-Werner Gottschalk
Verkäufer
 
 
Mobil : 0160 - 3232665
Mail: hans.gottschalk@allkauf.de
   
 
 
 
       
Tobias Berg
Verkäufer
 
Mobil: 0178-2816236
Mail: tobias.berg@allkauf.de       
Sven Reinhardt
Verkäufer
 
Mobil: 0151-42554020
Mail: sven.reinhardt@allkauf.de
     
Cornelia Holzinger
Verkäuferin
 
Mobil: 0177-8568003
Mail: Cornelia.Holzinger@allkauf.de
 
Peter Materna
 
Mobil: 0160-7045056
Mail: Peter.Materna@allkauf.de
Konstantin Loukas
Verkäufer
 
Mobil: 0152-04857484
Mail: konstantin.loukas@allkauf.de
    
Massimo Di Matria
Verkäufer
 
Mobil: 0172-6187100
Mail: massimio.dimaria@allkauf.de
 
Sandra.Heß
Verkäufer
 
Mobil: 0176-80890748
Mail: sandra.hess@allkauf.de